Competition Calendar

Title Start Date Multiday Event End Date Location Category
Tees Regatta Saturday 19 May 2018 Saturday 23 June 2018 Regattas / Heads
National Schools Regatta Friday 25 May 2018 Sunday 27 May 2018 Windsor Regattas / Heads
Wansbeck Regatta Saturday 26 May 2018 Cambois Regattas / Heads
Hexham Regatta Saturday 02 June 2018 Regattas / Heads
Durham Regatta Saturday 09 June 2018 Sunday 10 June 2018 Durham Regattas / Heads
Tyne Regatta Saturday 23 June 2018 Regattas / Heads
Talkin Tarn Regatta Saturday 07 July 2018 Regattas / Heads
British Junior Championships Friday 20 July 2018 Sunday 22 July 2018 Nottingham National Events
Tyne Single Scullers Head Saturday 01 September 2018 Regattas / Heads
Durham Autumn sprint Saturday 29 September 2018 Regattas / Heads