Competition Calendar

Title Start Date Multiday Event End Date Location Category
British Junior Championships Friday 20 July 2018 Sunday 22 July 2018 Nottingham National Events
Tyne Single Scullers Head Saturday 01 September 2018 Regattas / Heads
Durham Autumn sprint Saturday 29 September 2018 Regattas / Heads
Tyne LDS Saturday 06 October 2018 Regattas / Heads
Tyne United SBH Saturday 06 October 2018 Regattas / Heads
Tees LDS & SBH Saturday 13 October 2018 Regattas / Heads
Berwick LDS Saturday 20 October 2018 Regattas / Heads
Wansbeck LDS and SBH Saturday 27 October 2018 Regattas / Heads
South Hylton LDS Saturday 03 November 2018 Regattas / Heads
Durham LDS & SBH Saturday 10 November 2018 Regattas / Heads